Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MORGAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I came to Elaina for help with weight loss and she was so amazing. She listened to my concerns and we came up with the best care for me. I cannot recommend her more!
KHALID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
My goto clinic whenever I am sick.... Perfect place for the busy working professional. I hate scheduling appointments so being able to show up during their business hours and being seen right away is better than any other clinic that makes you wait a long time with an appointment. On top of that, you deal with a professional and friendly staff that take care of you all the time! And they are modern. No paperwork. Everything is electronic! Lastly, easy to find location with plenty of free parking!
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Amazing staff that handle their customers with care.
TASYA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Thank you so much! You make going to the doctor when needed easy, I love that I can walk in or do telehealth. You put more time into your patients than other doctors, I feel like you listen and your Nurses listen. Even though you are almost 50 miles round trip I will make the drive, as I know I’m receiving the best healthcare and I refer you to my family and friends. Thanks for today.
TIFFANY B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Such a great clinic. Front desk staff was so nice, which sadly I think is hard to find in most medical facilities nowadays. My visit with Elaina was beyond my expectations and I’ve never been happier (even with strep throat
WHITNEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everything was great
KRISTIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The office was clean, the staff was friendly and efficient. She really took the time to talk to me and address ass my concerns
SAMMY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Elaina and her staff are the best! Warm, caring demeanor and expert care.
Leslie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Amazing experience at the Wellness Clinic. I look forward to working with them for myself as well as my family. Great experience.
RAHAT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent service
KENNETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent staff and i didn’t faint great experience
SHELBY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
This was my first experience at the clinic. I was already happy because of their pricing. Which is always a plus. Very affordable. The visit was wonderful. The facility was very clean! The women in the front, the nurses, and the practitioner were all fantastic! She made sure all of my questions were answered. I felt at ease, And comfortable. They were right to the point. They even gave me son a sucker, which made his day. They treat you as family which never happens with doctors in my opinion. So nice change of scenery. Thank you for caring for my well being!
ANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everybody was helpful, and kind to me
GLADYS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very nice staff!!
EVERTON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
these guy very patient care quick but detailed. very professional
LUNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Had a friendly and informative visit. Quick and easy visit. I’ll be back!
KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I was able to get in quick and staff was very friendly.
VERONICA ALEXA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
It’s very good person
CARRIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I feel like I struck gold finding this clinic! We recently canceled our health insurance and this clinic will truly be a lifesaver for us!
FABIOLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The perfect place ,where you can find human warmth for the attention they give you from the moment you enter .Human quality, excellent attention in one place .Thanks a lot Walk-in Wellness