Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SOPHIA LEON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very thoughtful & caring. Highly recommend
Laura A. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Amazing and help me out and explain to me step by step
D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent service with friendly staff & caring physician. Dr Johnson was thorough as well as informative and she took her time to ensure that I was taken care of properly.... I did not feel like just a number on a never ending conveyor belt. I rate her 10 stars out of 5!
KRISTY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I'm extremely pleased with my overall experience. From the front office staff to medical assistant I feel I was treated well. The NP is amazing! If I wasn't her patient I would want to work with her.
TENIKA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr is very friendly and thorough. Great staff!
ANTHONY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Excellent service and wonderful staff!
JESSICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Affordable and fast !
CAILEIGH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Was friendly and service was fast
MICHELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great experience
DANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Always the best bedside manner. Even the front office staff are great
ALEXANDRA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Tele-visit was super easy to set up! They send you a link and it opens a window and your logged in ready to go. No wait whatsoever. Thank you for taking care of my needs.
ANGELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Beautiful service she answered all my questions and they all made us feel so welcome.
ANGELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Elaina’s attention was very humane and excellent, the clinic is very clean and the attention at the front desk is excellent
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Personable, caring and they listen to you. Always fast and courteous! Excellent Staff!
Jonathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Kind, Knowledgeable, Cared for me like Family. I’ll forever be your patient. Thanks for giving me the care I’m not used to.
ARISSA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
I am very happy and satisfied with my health after visiting Dr Johnson
Katherina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
I would highly recommend the clinic. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I will certainly be visiting again.
CLAIRE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Doctor Johnson she's a great great doctor I appreciate everything she does for me and my little girl I highly recommend this clinic to everyone..thanks again Dr Elaina Johnson
GABRIELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Beautiful bedside manner and extremely knowledgeable and professional! I’ll definitely return.
CHRISTOPHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very friendly staff. I’ll definitely come back again in the future.