Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ABIGAIL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Elaina S Johnson was very professional and caring. She listened in such a way that made me feel heard. I would recommend the clinic to anyone that asks. The staff was generally friendly.
LIZETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellent Experience! Highly recommend.
ZIAD IBRAHIM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
A great, wonderful, and respectful attitude from everyone. Very precise and well organized.
KEVIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent
ANTONIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional and friendly
TIM S. M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very quick friendly and helped me out quickly compared to 2 other clinics These gals are 10 times better than any medicAl office I have been in 25 years. Great people 10 rating to me
DAMIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Great service, friendly staff
Adnan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very helpful and informative staff.
MAURICIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great!!. Excellent attention.
SABRINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excelente
LUZELEMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent!!!
TYRAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
They were able to see me even during a busy week & provide quick and exceptional service.
Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Elaina is so kind, attentive and thorough. You can tell she truly cares about you and what she can do for you! 10/10 would recommend to anyone!
RAHAT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great and warm experience every time. Excellent service strongly recommend to family n friends.
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Awesome
GRACE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
She’s very professional, very patient and quite helpful. I recommend her anyday.
JASON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very great experience, would recommend this location to anyone.
FATIMAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very prompt, professional
Alex Pavel Minon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Me atendieron muy bien. Estoy satisfecho con el servicio. Gracias por sus atenciones.
ALEXANDRA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
I would recommend Walk in wellness family clinic to anyone who is seeking quick medical attention. They have affordable prices for their services and quick service. The facility is clean, the staff is friendly and Elaina is an amazing healthcare provider. The level of professionalism, compassion and attention is like no other. Support small businesses and get well soon!