Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

101 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAYLOR T.
Submitted 08/17/22
I thoroughly enjoy coming to this clinic. That staff is so attentive and friendly.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Friendly staff .
JAFET C.
Submitted 08/15/22
Excelente servicio
ALOIS V.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very helpful and kind !
AHMARDE T.
Submitted 08/15/22
Wonderful walk in in pain left out feeling better than ever
KRISTIN B.
Submitted 08/15/22
Elaina is absolutely amazing!! She took the time to really sit down and listen to me!! Then she went above and beyond to find a treatment plan that really worked for me!
NATALIE K.
Submitted 08/12/22
The staff is very caring and knowledgeable. We are very happy with all the providers we have seen!!
JUAN B.
Submitted 08/11/22
Muy bien
MELANIE N.
Submitted 08/11/22
fast
SOPHIA LEON B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very thoughtful & caring. Highly recommend
Laura A. R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Amazing and help me out and explain to me step by step
D P.
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent service with friendly staff & caring physician. Dr Johnson was thorough as well as informative and she took her time to ensure that I was taken care of properly.... I did not feel like just a number on a never ending conveyor belt. I rate her 10 stars out of 5!
KRISTY B.
Submitted 08/05/22
I'm extremely pleased with my overall experience. From the front office staff to medical assistant I feel I was treated well. The NP is amazing! If I wasn't her patient I would want to work with her.
TENIKA H.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr is very friendly and thorough. Great staff!
ANTHONY H.
Submitted 07/30/22
Excellent service and wonderful staff!
JESSICA L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Affordable and fast !
CAILEIGH S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Was friendly and service was fast
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great experience
DANA H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always the best bedside manner. Even the front office staff are great
ALEXANDRA Q.
Submitted 07/12/22
Tele-visit was super easy to set up! They send you a link and it opens a window and your logged in ready to go. No wait whatsoever. Thank you for taking care of my needs.