Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Fast, friendly and effective!
BRENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I love how Elaina listens to my questions and concerns. She is interested in the whole person and their wellness.
LASHEA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Johnson was caring, Attentivea very informative. Staff was super friendly and welcoming. I'm thoroughly look forward to my journey here. Highly recommend this practice.
TIFFANY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Elaina and her staff are the absolute best! I have been here multiple times and there has never been a wait, straight back to a room seen immediately! Not only does she address medical and urgent care issues, she is excellent at weight loss interventions. I lost over 30 pounds last year with her guidance. Thank you Elaina!
SONJA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
The facility was clean and efficiently run with the wait time being no more than 20 minutes. The staff was friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit at this clinic. I would definitely recommend this clinic.
VERONICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
This amazing Dr. saved my life. That’s all that needs to be said.
DWIGHT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Very professional and caring
OMAR T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Mrs Elaina she is a great doctor, she takes care of all the patients good , Lots of cuestions to make sure how you feel,
DARREN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Really great customer service. Nice, clean enviorment, excellent price’s, only complaint is… once you leave the office it is pretty hard to get into contact with them. Would rather a direct number straight to the secretary. Otherwise I love it!
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Amazing!!! I’m so glad I decided to go see Elaina instead of the urgent care I was going to go to. Her Staff is amazing, friendly and super helpful!!! I will definitely be back!!!!!
JOYCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Amazing place and great staff. Fast service and kindness every step of the way. Thank you!
TAHERA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Excellent
AGNES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
There is no other place I would go or I would take my daughter! Everybody is very kind, helpful, professional! Doctor Elaina is the best!
LACRIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Mrs. Johnson provided excellent care and supported my needs for back spasms. I will return for other services. Her staff and nurse was very professional and caring.
JESSICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
This place is amazing. The staff are kind, helpful, and if you have any medical fears they are comforting and compassionate. In addition , they were quick and efficient.
ALEXANDRA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Once again, an incredibly awesome experience. We were greeted immediately with a caring and can-do attitude. The team made the entire process easy, Check was smooth, and after thorough evaluation we were on our way. Thank you again To the team for being kind and thoughtful we very much appreciate you.
SANDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Absolutely the best. I feel so comfortable talking with the staff. It’s not like going to the doctor at all. A true blessing in my life.
EVA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent
ANNA BETH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Caring and knowledgeable staff. Considered my situation and addressed my problems. Highly recommend
LESLIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Elaina went above and beyond anything she ever had to do for me yesterday. I can’t thank her enough. She’s a keeper!