Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

101 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELA D.
Submitted 07/12/22
Beautiful service she answered all my questions and they all made us feel so welcome.
ANGELA L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Elaina’s attention was very humane and excellent, the clinic is very clean and the attention at the front desk is excellent
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Personable, caring and they listen to you. Always fast and courteous! Excellent Staff!
Jonathan K.
Submitted 07/11/22
Kind, Knowledgeable, Cared for me like Family. I’ll forever be your patient. Thanks for giving me the care I’m not used to.
ARISSA T.
Submitted 07/04/22
I am very happy and satisfied with my health after visiting Dr Johnson
Katherina C.
Submitted 07/02/22
I would highly recommend the clinic. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I will certainly be visiting again.
CLAIRE S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Doctor Johnson she's a great great doctor I appreciate everything she does for me and my little girl I highly recommend this clinic to everyone..thanks again Dr Elaina Johnson
GABRIELLE G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Beautiful bedside manner and extremely knowledgeable and professional! I’ll definitely return.
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very friendly staff. I’ll definitely come back again in the future.
NATALIE PETROVNA A.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very happy I found this clinic! Everyone is very friendly, kind and attentive! Definitely will back again!
JOHN T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Fast service friendly staff
KEITH D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Helpful information
Bridget V.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very nice and friendly would definitely recommend people come here , they are attentive to what you need.
KAYTRA W.
Submitted 06/04/22
Elaina and her team were extremely patient, knowledgeable, kind and caring. I would definitely recommend Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic to anyone in need of walk-in medical services or preventive healthcare.
BENITO D.
Submitted 05/28/22
They are awesome and really nice and are really professional. Definitely would recommend this place for family’s or even if u need a reliable clinic
BRYAN L.
Submitted 05/20/22
The most profesional clinic.The doctor she’s very kind and knowledgeable she defines what a good Doctor should be carrying and helpful Thank you for the great experience.
NATALIE H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Took me in on such short notice and was friendly and affirmative. They definitely treat you like family and care about your well being. They even told me about GoodRX to help save $ since I don't have insurance anymore. I won't go anywhere else now.
Kristi S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Quick and good service.
JUSTIN G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Walked in, they asked for minimal info and sent the consent forms via a link. I really liked the efficiency. NP - Johnson was thorough and took time with my teen (sports physical). The assistant was very nice and thorough as well. They answered questions and did not feel rushed. Would definitely recommend!!!!
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional