Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CANDICE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Warm and welcoming
BRAYLON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
It was awesome I left a Google review
WENDY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
She is very good and nice
MARIELYS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Super nice and professional
BRAXTON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Graat
SILVIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Listens to you!
CAROLYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
The doctor and staff are just amazing. Answered all my questions and came up with a plan
CHRIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I go to Dr Johnson every year for my annual physical. She and her staff are always great!
JOSE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great! Made me feel comfortable with the visit.
ERIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very personable. Great staff. Very pleased
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very kind and knowledgeable team! Truly appreciated their thoroughness! Time was taken to make sure I was comfortable with decisions and educated on care going forward! Definitely will be back!
AMY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I loved Elaina and her staff. She actually took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me some helpful advice. I truly felt like she listened to my concerns and I wasn’t just another number for her unlike other practices I feel like they just want to charge you for things you don’t even need. Even though her office is self pay I highly recommend her!
VIVIANA V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Yes
LAAIGAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very helpful staff
AGNES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Nothing changed! Everything is perfect, everybody is very nice, helpful , and professional! I would never go anywhere else if not necessary! My daughter and me have the trust
ANNA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Good
BRANDON O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great experience, highly recommend.
SHELLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Elaina and her staff are very caring, thorough, and non-judgmental. I highly recommend this convenient walk-in clinic.
JASON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
No wait at all and friendly staff, I’ll be coming here from now on
LENA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Buena atención Buena limpieza Muy profesionales