Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

101 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBBIN P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone is so kind and caring! Mrs Johnson was very attentive to my needs and very supportive.
FRANCIS PAOLA P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great attention
LORIE J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Elaina is a caring individual who really wants to help you feel better.
Luis M.
Submitted 04/30/22
This is how you should feel after visiting any health provider's office. Thanks again !
RAHAT T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Everyone is so caring. Excellent experience
Laura A. R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Amazing and friendly they help me with anything I needed
EDUARDO FERREIRA P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent clinic! Attentive and welcoming service. I recommend.
Emily P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone is so friendly and kind! They explained everything to me thoroughly. I highly recommend!
ERICA S.
Submitted 03/23/22
She listened well and showed the utmost concern for me.
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great personal attention on multiple visits for several family members.
RAHAT T.
Submitted 03/16/22
It’s always great to visit at the clinic
CLAYTON M.
Submitted 03/07/22
The team at Walk-In Wellness met all of my medical needs and concerns in a timely and professional manner. Highly recommend for quality treatment!
JOSUE R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Everyone is so friendly! :). I love coming to this clinic
REBECCA C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Absolutely AMAZING!!
JOSE M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Incredibly friendly service. Definitely recommend you visit Walk-in Wellness Clinic for you health and weight management care! Phenomenal and courteous staff!
NADIA R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent service, staff caring and friendly.
MATTHEW C.
Submitted 03/02/22
very happy with my treatment, pleasant experience and I will be back.
JESSICA H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Had a virtual visit and am very pleased with my experience. Elaina was quick to ask alllll the right questions about my symptoms and figure out what I needed to get back to my healthy self! She was so personable and friendly, I could tell that she truly cares about her patients and their well being! And let’s be real, lots of clinics do NOT give you the same friendly vibe! 10/10
CHERYL LEE T.
Submitted 02/27/22
I had the best experience here. Elaina was very thorough and her bedside manner was very professional and caring. I highly recommend.
LUIS U.
Submitted 02/26/22
Friendly staff, great service, highly recommended.