Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Very friendly and helpful
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Awesome
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Amazing staff!!!!!!!!!
LARNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
I love this clinic!!! Mrs. Elaina Johnson knows my health history when she walks into my room, she is very knowledgeable, she offers diagnoses and treatment advice with your best health in mind. Walk-in makes them very convenient. LClinch
VASHIST R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very professional and friendly at the same time, fast service and always resolving my issues.
JULIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I love this place! Quality care, affordable pricing, and the absolute kindest staff ever!!!
BRENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
I especially appreciated being listened to…
GRACIELA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
absolutely a huge relief to have so much compassion and pridessionalism.
ASA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Professional
MEGAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I was seen very quickly, especially with being a walk-in patient. Dr. Elaina is kind, listens carefully, and explains well the illness you're struggling with or the course of action to take for healing. She seems very balanced when it comes to medical vs natural approach. She also respects one's boldly autonomy and I very much appreciate that she asked me if she could touch me to examine me instead of just going ahead and doing it without making sure I was OK with that. That speaks volumes of her care and respect for her patients.
FARAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent
NANCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent service and wait time!
ELEANOR O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Elaina is wonderful! She's very empathetic, takes time to listen, and shows a lot of care for her patients. We loved her!
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Everyone was so kind, patient and made me feel comfortable and at home. My visit was smooth and quick in and out. Highly recommend.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Excelente
ALEXANDER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Was very helpful and got me the help I needed and got me in and out fast
MANUELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
.
Jennifer A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Good
ELIZABETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Always 5 stars!
JEFFERY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Mrs. Johnson is wonderful, kind, and caring. The visit was fast and orderly. I would definitely recommend to family and friends!