Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Had a virtual visit and am very pleased with my experience. Elaina was quick to ask alllll the right questions about my symptoms and figure out what I needed to get back to my healthy self! She was so personable and friendly, I could tell that she truly cares about her patients and their well being! And let’s be real, lots of clinics do NOT give you the same friendly vibe! 10/10
CHERYL LEE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
I had the best experience here. Elaina was very thorough and her bedside manner was very professional and caring. I highly recommend.
LUIS U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Friendly staff, great service, highly recommended.
GLORIA MOLINA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great
ABIGAIL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Elaina S Johnson was very professional and caring. She listened in such a way that made me feel heard. I would recommend the clinic to anyone that asks. The staff was generally friendly.
LIZETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellent Experience! Highly recommend.
ZIAD IBRAHIM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
A great, wonderful, and respectful attitude from everyone. Very precise and well organized.
KEVIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent
ANTONIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional and friendly
TIM S. M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very quick friendly and helped me out quickly compared to 2 other clinics These gals are 10 times better than any medicAl office I have been in 25 years. Great people 10 rating to me
DAMIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Great service, friendly staff
Adnan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very helpful and informative staff.
MAURICIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great!!. Excellent attention.
SABRINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excelente
LUZELEMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent!!!
TYRAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
They were able to see me even during a busy week & provide quick and exceptional service.
Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Elaina is so kind, attentive and thorough. You can tell she truly cares about you and what she can do for you! 10/10 would recommend to anyone!
RAHAT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great and warm experience every time. Excellent service strongly recommend to family n friends.
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Awesome
GRACE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
She’s very professional, very patient and quite helpful. I recommend her anyday.