Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXANDRA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Elaina Johnson is without a doubt the most caring and thorough practitioner I have ever encountered. She listened carefully and was detailed in her evaluation. Health care in the rue sense of the words! I highly recommend Mrs. Johnson and will be a patient for life. In short this clinic is a hidden gem, that everyone should know about.
MELISSA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very knowledgeable and knows her meds Very personal and listens to your needs and your beliefs
EMILY STEFANIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Mrs. Elaina Johnson, FNP-C and staff are amazing! I will recommend them to my friends, family and all community members. Very professional, polite, efficient and extremely reasonable for the service offered. Thank y’all for everything you do. Mrs. Johnson is just plain AWESOME!!
EMILY STEFANIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very thorough, professional, and extremely attentive! From the moment I arrive everyone there made me feel very comfortable. No waited, the entire staff were so pleasant eager to help me. My issues were discussed, and a treatment plan was laid out. I was told upfront what the cost would be as well. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to my needs. The place is clean, while kept and I felt safe throughout the process I will absolutely recommend and will be coming back for my family needs. I would highly Recommend her and her staff to anyone! Great people great place!
MARGARET E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
I was able to be seen right away without a wait. The practitioner listened and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed at any time. The entire visit was very efficient. I would come here again and I would recommend the clinic to a friend.
TIFFANY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great clinic Great Staff
NICOLAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great
DENA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Great friendly service
Larna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Hi, this is Larna Clinch, I am a patient of the clinic. I was wanting to know if y'all have the Ozempic injection for weight loss? Please advise. Thank you
CRAIG T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Their service is like the family doctor I grew up with. They the time to really talk about what is wrong. They are not the typical assembly line doctors of today.
BRE'ONA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Very friendly and helpful
TRAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Good
GARETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Was very pleased with my experience all staff members are very professional.
ERIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Walk-in Wellness is my #1 choice for quick, efficient care for me and my family. I've never met a more friendly and caring staff.
HUNTER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Awesome hope I find out what’s wrong with me
BONOLO WILMA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
All the staff there are so good, their customer service is always interesting, serving us with a smile. I have never felt so comfortable like this before in a health facility. Keep up the spirit from reception to doctors, you are so friendly and understanding.
RIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
We went to our follow up appointment and was happy with our service. There was no charge for the follow up appointment and the doctor gave us great recommendations to help with health concern.
AIRICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
The staff was very calm, professional, and informative.
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I was treated with professionalism and in a timely manner. Excellent service
TWEE TRAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
EXCELLENT in EVERYTHING!! LOVE LOVE ❤️ the stuffs.