Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Walk-in Wellness is my #1 choice for quick, efficient care for me and my family. I've never met a more friendly and caring staff.
HUNTER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Awesome hope I find out what’s wrong with me
BONOLO WILMA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
All the staff there are so good, their customer service is always interesting, serving us with a smile. I have never felt so comfortable like this before in a health facility. Keep up the spirit from reception to doctors, you are so friendly and understanding.
RIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
We went to our follow up appointment and was happy with our service. There was no charge for the follow up appointment and the doctor gave us great recommendations to help with health concern.
AIRICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
The staff was very calm, professional, and informative.
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I was treated with professionalism and in a timely manner. Excellent service
TWEE TRAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
EXCELLENT in EVERYTHING!! LOVE LOVE ❤️ the stuffs.
ALFONSO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Yes, 5 star rating and 5 star care. This clinic really goes above and beyond.
ALONZO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very welcoming and humble feeling being there. Mrs. Elaina Johnson has diagnosed me before and was spot on. Her recommendations for ailment are exact. Her staff is courteous and professional. I recommend to everyone her medical expertise. Thanks to everyone at Wellness be seeing ya'll soon
VALERIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
She took her time talking me throughout the appointment and was very thorough.
DWIGHT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent
MARY CATHERINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I came to the Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic for lab work. When I last saw my primary care physician, his physician's assistant recommended that I have my blood drawn at the Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic before my next appointment. She said that it would be a great deal less expensive, because I could order only the panel my doctor wants, instead of having to pay for all the other tests that are bundled with it, and it was very close to where I live. I was so very pleased with my visit to the clinic. The location is quite convenient, because it is on Barker Cypress and about a one minute drive to U.S. 290. It was extremely fast. I was in and out in about 20 minutes, and it only took that long because I was a new patient. Everyone I met was very friendly, very professional, and very patient-oriented. Finally, the best news is that the blood test was about 10% of what I normally have to pay at one of the larger testing clinics. Additionally, while I was there, a lady came in with her sick child. This family had been patients at the clinic previously, and the mother and her child were seen within about five minutes. I am not sick often, but I will certainly use the Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic the next time I am sick, bring my grandchildren when they are sick, and recommend the clinic to my children when they need lab or clinic services. I highly recommend the Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
First time to visiting Walk-in Wellness Family Clinic receptionist and staff was very helpful. I filled out my paper work and was seen very quickly. Elaina Johnson explained what was causing my problems and was able to call in the medications in as well as recommending the best priced pharmacy (HEB) closest to my home. Received tremendous relief over night and looking forward to a complete recovery, thank you.
NATALIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Reliable, experienced, kindhearted service.
SHEILA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Fast, reliable, on point, listens.
ELIZABETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Absolutely love this clinic! Always great customer service and friendly staff. Mrs. Johnson never makes me feel rushed and always takes the time to listen to my concerns.
CENTURI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Everyone was so personable and the customer service was tip top! The nurse that gave my two kids there vaccination was so nurturing and patient. I can’t forget very gentle and quick, didn’t realize they were done. Thank you!
NATHAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Thank you again! I feel a lot better now -Nathan
ERIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Absolutely wonderful people!
MANUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Amazing, super friendly and amazing staff always help me out.