Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMMY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Elaina and her staff are the best! Warm, caring demeanor and expert care.
Leslie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Amazing experience at the Wellness Clinic. I look forward to working with them for myself as well as my family. Great experience.
RAHAT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent service
KENNETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent staff and i didn’t faint great experience
SHELBY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
This was my first experience at the clinic. I was already happy because of their pricing. Which is always a plus. Very affordable. The visit was wonderful. The facility was very clean! The women in the front, the nurses, and the practitioner were all fantastic! She made sure all of my questions were answered. I felt at ease, And comfortable. They were right to the point. They even gave me son a sucker, which made his day. They treat you as family which never happens with doctors in my opinion. So nice change of scenery. Thank you for caring for my well being!
ANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everybody was helpful, and kind to me
GLADYS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very nice staff!!
EVERTON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
these guy very patient care quick but detailed. very professional
LUNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Had a friendly and informative visit. Quick and easy visit. I’ll be back!
KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I was able to get in quick and staff was very friendly.
VERONICA ALEXA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
It’s very good person
CARRIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I feel like I struck gold finding this clinic! We recently canceled our health insurance and this clinic will truly be a lifesaver for us!
FABIOLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The perfect place ,where you can find human warmth for the attention they give you from the moment you enter .Human quality, excellent attention in one place .Thanks a lot Walk-in Wellness
MATIAS ALFARO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Excellent
RIHANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Excelente muy profecionales y buenas personas ambiente super nice lo recomiendo sera la clínica de la familia ♥️
DIEGO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Excellent service and care
YASMIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very friendly, affordable and knowledgeable.
TIFFANY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Personable and professional. She’s the most attentive provider in the area. I feel heard as a patient and set up for success. Highly recommend!!!
NADIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Elaina and her team are great.
PHILLIP TAYLOR III W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent all around!