Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Walk-In Wellness Family Clinic

Elaina S Johnson, FNP-C

Family Medicine Clinic located in Cypress, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Mrs. Elaina S Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Elaina Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIEGO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Excellent service and care
YASMIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very friendly, affordable and knowledgeable.
TIFFANY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Personable and professional. She’s the most attentive provider in the area. I feel heard as a patient and set up for success. Highly recommend!!!
NADIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Elaina and her team are great.
PHILLIP TAYLOR III W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent all around!
JAFET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Son los mejores yo solo allí llevo amis niños son muy amables y muy profesionales sigan así bendiciones
RIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Friendly and fast service. Very affordable and I will be back!
LORIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very caring and compassionate.
GABRYELLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Amazing and helped out a lot!
BENNY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very concerned about what I needed to do in order for me to get my blood pressure back to normal.
LAURA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
This is my first visit to the wellness clinic. Once I arrived I was greeted by friendly staff, filled out paperwork and was taken back immediately. With less than five minute wait time. Elaine Johnson was caring and listened to me. Well most doctors dismiss everything. She generally cared! I will definitely do that. Thank you to the walking wellness clinic and Staff it was amazing!
RACHEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Clean, friendly staff would recommend going here.
HAYAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent
KORNISHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I love them
JAFET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excelente servicio
KOSISOCHUKWU E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very Good, very warm reception, excellent service.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
We contacted the clinic a day before and completed the documents online, which were easy and quick. We entered the clinic and were received with a welcoming smile. We were taken right away to the exam room with an energetic and attentive nurse. Then came Elaina, bursting with positivity and enthusiasm. She made my daughter feel comfortable and did one of the most thorough and thoughtful examinations I have ever seen. It was a joy to be there and we certainly would recommend Elaina and her team for any of your medical clinic needs
JULIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great pricing, friendly staff, and Elaina is amazing! I have already recommended Walk in Wellness, and am looking forward to my next visit!
CLAIRE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Excellent EXPERIENCE I've been there couple times, I highly recommend this clinic any families in the Houston area Doctor Johnson she's an angel
Carlos P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I hope the diagnosis I got from the doctor is accurate, she listened to everything I had to say, I really liked the virtual doctor appointment.